La Ferme de la Serraz
Holiday parks

Your stay at La Ferme de la Serraz campsite

A campsite in the heart of the village of Doussard

Come and spend an unforgettable family holiday at the Ferme de la Serraz campsite. Enjoy an incredible panorama of the mountains, for a vacation or a weekend, a stone’s throw from Lake Annecy.

The Serraz farm, 5-star campsite in Haute-Savoie, is located in the center of Doussard , charming village on the west bank of Annecy lake. The town, located in the Massif des Bauges regional natural park, is a particularly popular destination for lovers of nature and the great outdoors, to enjoy with family or friends.

Located at the end of the valley, this village – Doussard – offers direct access to hiking, to the west in the Bauges Natural Park, and to the east in the Bout-du-Lac nature reserve. Our Camping de la Ferme de la Serraz is only 2 km from Lake Annecy, your children will be delighted to cycle there on the cycle path and practice various water sports on the lake.

To the Serraz farm , our Haute Savoie campsite , your children will be able to participate in our animations offered all summer, while you will enjoy our aquatic area with solarium and outdoor heated swimming pool .

For over 50 years, we have been offering mobile home rental fully equipped with mountain view : comfort, premium and exclusive. Also discover our unusual accommodation : premium chalet, and our locations suitable for tents and motorhomes.
The campsite is equipped with 2 contemporary sanitary areas, wifi, a laundry room and many services and activities in season.

Stays designed for you ...

Ideal for exotic and relaxing family vacations, the La Ferme de la Serraz campsite offers you a natural setting, just 20km from Annecy, nicknamed the Venice of the Alps.

Come and enjoy our campsite with swimming pool , by the lake and discover many walks, visits and sports activities. Ideal entry point to discover the magnificent Haute-Savoie region, practice many family activities, La Ferme de Serraz campsite welcomes you in the heart of the village of Doussard, at the foot of the Combe d’Yre, in the Rhône-Alpes.

Everything is planned for a nature and enchanting stay, for a relaxing holiday by the pool, or a more active holiday with many activities nearby: paragliding , canyoning, rafting, bike tour of the lake, hike, lake cruise .

8.5 / 10
out of33 reviews
Our offers
Camping la Ferme de la Serraz
Our weekend packs
Camping la Ferme de la Serraz
Contact
Camping la Ferme de la Serraz

La ferme de la Serraz, Lac d’Annecy
Rue de la poste, 74210 Doussard

La Ferme de la Serraz
Hôtellerie de plein air
camping Lac Annecy avec piscine

Votre séjour au camping La Ferme de la Serraz

Un camping au cœur du village de Doussard

Venez passer un séjour inoubliable en famille au camping de la Ferme de la Serraz. Profitez d’un panorama incroyable sur les montagnes, pour des vacances ou un weekend, à deux pas du Lac d’Annecy. 

La Ferme de la Serraz, camping 5 étoiles en Haute-Savoie, est installée en plein centre de Doussard, charmant village sur la rive ouest du Lac d’Annecy. La commune, située dans le parc naturel régional du Massif des Bauges, est une destination particulièrement appréciée des amoureux de la nature et des grands espaces, à profiter en famille ou entre amis.

Situé en bout de vallée, ce village – Doussard – offre un accès direct aux randonnées pédestres, à l’ouest dans le Parc Naturel des Bauges, et à l’Est dans la réserve naturelle du Bout-du-Lac. Notre Camping de la Ferme de la Serraz est à seulement 2 km du lac d’Annecy, vos enfants seront enchantés de s’y rendre à vélo par la piste cyclable et pratiquer diverses sports nautiques sur le lac.

A la Ferme de la Serraz, notre camping Haute Savoie, vos enfants pourront participer à nos animations proposées tout l’été, pendant que vous profiterez tranquillement de notre espace aquatique avec solarium et piscine chauffée extérieure.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale, nous proposons la location de mobil home tout équipés avec vue sur les montagnes : mobil homes confort, premium et exclusif. Les emplacements, confort, grand confort & premium, sont adaptés aux tentes et aux camping-car. Le camping est équipé de 2 espaces sanitaires contemporains, de la wifi, d’une laverie et de nombreux services et animations en saison.

Des séjours pensés pour vous...

Idéal pour des vacances familiales dépaysantes et reposantes, le camping La Ferme de la Serraz vous offre un cadre naturel, à seulement 20km d’Annecy surnommée la Venise des Alpes.

Venez profiter de notre camping avec piscine, au bord du lac et partez à la découverte de nombreuses balades, visites et activités sportives. Point d’entrée idéale pour découvrir la magnifique région Haute Savoie, pratiquer de nombreuses activités en famille, le camping La Ferme de Serraz vous accueille au cœur du village de Doussard, au pied de la Combe d’Yre, en Rhône-Alpes.

Tout est prévu pour un séjour nature et enchanteur, pour des vacances détente au bord de la piscine, ou des vacances plus actives avec de nombreuses activités à proximité : parapente, canyoning, rafting, tour du lac en vélo, randonnée à pied, croisière sur le lac.

8.9 / 10
sur 9 avis
Nos offres
Camping la Ferme de la Serraz
Contact
Camping la Ferme de la Serraz

La ferme de la Serraz, Lac d’Annecy
Rue de la poste, 74210 Doussard